Shopping cart 0

Eventlocation - Your lucky partner!

An evening that'll be long talked about...

Whether a business event, Christmas party, incentive night, press conference, anniversary or just because: we offer customised concepts for every occasion and make your event a success – and in an ambience that can do it all: arouse emotions, impress with style and elegance, entertain with excitement and charm and indulge the appetite with plenty of flavour. We guarantee you an unforgettable evening!

Roter Salon im Casino Restaurant Wien

Event Space

Facts and figures on the Casino Wien location

The Red & Grey Salon of the casino restaurant can be rented exclusively for your event due to its multifunctionality. Undisturbed conversation it possible in the small, historic Moët Bar and for everyone who likes to be in the midst of the gaming activity, the "Just 4 Fun" game explanation table where you'll be well-entertained by charming croupiers can be rented in the gaming hall of Casino Wien...

Black Jack Tisch mit Gruppe

Event Ideas

Packages and proposals for your event

Whether Dinner & Casino, our popular packages for special occasions, or a mobile casino table for hire – let our variety of event ideas inspire you. We will also be pleased to provide a personal consultation and come up with event concepts customised for you!

Important information!

Admission to the casino as well as the casino restaurant is possible on completion of age 18 in accordance with the visiting and gaming regulations of Casinos Austria AG. Check-in with official photo identification (passport, personal identification card or driving licence) is required for events taking place during our hours of operation and in connection with a subsequent visit to the casino. Gaming and dining is simply more beautiful in an elegant outfit, thus we kindly request appropriate, not too leisurely attire from our guests on the 1st and 2nd floor. In the Jackpot Cafe it's entirely casual. Here nice casual wear that isn't too leisurely is fully sufficient.

Casino Wien
1010 Wien,
Kärntner Straße 41
Open now
Office hours: MO - THU 10.00 am-5.00 pm and FR 10.00 am-3.00 pm

Eventlocationby Casino Wien

Eventlocation - Ihr Partner zum Glück!

Ein Abend von dem man noch lange sprechen wird...

Ob Business-Event, Weihnachtsfeier, Incentive-Abend, Pressekonferenz, Jubiläum oder einfach so: Wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Konzepte für jeden Anlass und machen Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem Erfolg – und das in einem Ambiente das alles kann: Emotionen wecken, beeindrucken mit Stil und Eleganz, unterhalten mit Spannung und Charme und kulinarisch verwöhnen mit viel Geschmack. Wir garantieren einen unvergesslichen Abend!

Event Räumlichkeiten

Daten und Fakten zur Location Casino Wien

Der Rote & Graue Salon des Casinorestaurants kann dank seiner multifunktionalen Nutzbarkeit exklusiv für Ihre Veranstaltung angemietet werden. Ungestörte Plaudereien sind in der kleinen, historischen Schlumberger Bar möglich und für alle die gerne mitten im Spielgeschehen sind, bietet sich der "Just 4 Fun" Spielerklärungstisch mitten im Spielsaal des Casino Wien an, an welchem Sie charmante Croupiers bestens unterhalten...

Event Räumlichkeiten

Event Ideen

Packages und Vorschläge für Ihr Event

Ob Dinner & Casino, unsere beliebten Packages für besondere Anlässe oder ein mobiler Casinotisch zum Mieten - lassen Sie sich von verschiedenen Eventideen inspirieren. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch persönlich und entwerfen maßgeschneiderte Eventkonzepte!

Event Ideen

Event Impressionen

So sehen Events im Casino Wien aus

Bilder sprechen mehr als 1000 Worte! Hier gewinnen Sie einige Eindrücke wie Veranstaltungen im Casino Wien aussehen können.

Event Impressionen

Wichtige Information!

Der Eintritt ins Casino ist ab dem vollendeten 18. Lebensjahr im Rahmen der Besuchs- und Spielordnung der Casinos Austria AG möglich. Für Veranstaltungen, die zu unseren Öffnungszeiten stattfinden und in Verbindung mit einem anschließendem Casinobesuch stehen, ist der Check-in mit amtlichem Lichtbildausweis erforderlich. In elegantem Outfit spielt und speist es sich einfach schöner, daher bitten wir unsere Gäste beim Besuch des Casinos im 1. und 2. Stock um angemessene Kleidung, die nicht zu sportlich ist. Im Jackpot Cafe geht es ganz locker zu, hier reicht gepflegte Freizeitkleidung.

Casino Wien

Adresse 1010 Wien,
Kärntner Straße 41
Info Bürozeiten: MO bis DO 10.00-17.00 Uhr und FR 10.00-15.00 Uhr