Login

Event Location Casino Bregenz

Casino Bregenz Außenansicht bei Tag

Events in an exclusive ambience

Casino Bregenz not only offers you the chance for gaming, but also the best prerequisites for your personal event!

Because of space that can be used in a variety of ways, the finest culinary fare, best service and professional equipment, we are in a position to provide a wide variety of event formats. Whether a Christmas party, product presentation, company event, birthday or much more, at Casino Bregenz you're not only well catered to, but also offer your guests an extraordinary location.

We support you with the preparation, organisation and execution of your event, and together we create an evening that will be talked about long afterward.

VIRTUAL THROUGH CASINO BREGENZ

Immerse yourself in the virtual world of Casino Bregenz and experience it from a different perspective. The virtual tour shows you the foyer and reception area, the gaming and slot machine halls, the Arik Brauer room, the Jackpot Casino, the Casino Lounge, the FALSTAFF Casino Restaurant and the Cloud Lounge.

With one click on start virtual tour, you can enjoy a tour of Casino Bregenz.

Start Virtual Tour

EVENT ROOMS

STYLISH AND ELEGANT

We not only offer you the ideal setting for every occasion, but also our know-how, our personal service and high-quality technical equipment!

Casino Bregenz is located in the middle of the festival district and only a few minutes' walk from Bregenz main station. This gives your guests the advantage of being able to visit the event without any problems using public transport.

Casino Bregenz

Platz der Wr. Symphoniker 3
6900 Bregenz

Login

Event Location Casino Bregenz

Casino Bregenz Außenansicht bei Tag

VERANSTALTUNGEN IN EXKLUSIVEM AMBIENTE

Das Casino Bregenz bietet nicht nur die Möglichkeit des Spiels, sondern auch die besten Voraussetzungen für dein persönliches Event!

Durch variabel einsetzbare Räumlichkeiten, feinste Kulinarik, besten Service und professionelles Equipment sind wir in der Lage, verschiedenste Eventformate zu inszenieren. Ob Weihnachtsfeier, Produktpräsentation, Firmenevent oder Geburtstag, im Casino Bregenz bist du nicht nur sehr gut aufgehoben, du bietest deinen Gästen auch eine außergewöhnliche Location.

Wir unterstützen dich bei der Vorbereitung, Organisation und Durchführung deines Events, und gemeinsam schaffen wir einen Abend über den noch lange danach gesprochen wird.

VIRTUELL DURCHS CASINO BREGENZ

Tauch ein in die virtuelle Welt des Casino Bregenz und erlebe es aus einer anderen Perspektive. Die virtuelle Tour zeigt dir den Foyer- und Rezeptionsbereich, die Spiel- und Automatensäle, den Arik Brauer Saal, das Jackpot Casino, die Casino Lounge, das Casino Restaurant FALSTAFF sowie die Cloud Lounge.

Mit einem Klick auf Virtuelle Tour starten, genießt du einen Rundgang durchs Casino Bregenz!

Virtuelle Tour starten

VERANSTALTUNGSRÄUME

STILVOLL UND ELEGANT

Wir bieten dir aber nicht nur den idealen Rahmen für jeden Anlass, sondern auch unser Know-how, unseren persönlichen Service sowie hochwertiges technisches Equipment!

Das Casino Bregenz befindet sich mitten im Festspielbezirk und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Bregenzer Hauptbahnhof entfernt. So haben deine Gäste den Vorteil, die Veranstaltung auch mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln problemlos besuchen zu können.

Casino Bregenz

Platz der Wr. Symphoniker 3
6900 Bregenz