Login

Event Location Casino Salzburg

Casino Salzburg Außenansicht bei Tag

DISCOVER KLESSHEIM CASTLE

The magnificent baroque palace on the outskirts of Salzburg Klessheim presents itself since 1993 as well architecturally most unique casino in the world. It was designed by the famous Baroque architect Johann Bernhard Fischer von Erlach, which was inspired by motives of the Palace of Versailles as well as from Italian and Palladian elements. The Klessheim palace permitted because of his generosity a varied and extensive interior design and the ambience offers the casino and its guests an inimitable flair with unlimited possibilities.

VIRTUAL INSIGHTS

Enjoy virtual insights and experience the casino from a different perspective. The virtual tour shows the castle park, the gaming rooms, all event areas, our restaurant and the castle terrace with a panoramic view.

Start Virtual Tour

EVENT ROOMS

KAISER FRANZ JOSEF
EVENT ROOM 2
With 140 square meters, the new Casino Lounge is an event hall with the latest technology, in-house music system and a large video wall.

EVENTBAR
EVENT ROOM 5
Use the new casino event bar for a get-together with a champagne or cocktail reception before or after your event.

LUDWIG VIKTOR SALON
EVENT ROOM 4
Book our Archduke Ludwig Viktor Salon in combination with our Palm Salon.

FREIHERR VON FIRMIAN
CASINO RESTAURANT 1

FISCHER VON ERLACH
CASINO RESTAURANT 2

GRAF VON THUN
CASINO RESTAURANT 3

Casino Salzburg Raumplan

Room plan Casino Salzburg

More details

Casino Salzburg

Schloss Klessheim
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Casino Restaurant Salzburg kleine Hochzeitstafel

MOBILE CASINO PLEASURE

The Casino Salzburg not only offers an international range of games in the baroque castle Klessheim, but also casino flair in your individual ambience with the care of our charming and professional croupiers. Bring a Las Vegas feeling to your event with roulette, black jack, poker or a combination of several casino games.
With our giant roulette we offer a special event highlight!

THE EXPERIENCE

With our know-how we offer you and your guests a special casino experience! Casino on Tour is looked after by our charming and professional croupiers. Upon request, your guests will also be happy to receive a comprehensive game explanation!

FORTUNA AS A GUEST

It's about the fun! At Casinos Austria, games are only played with value-free chips. This means that material prizes will be awarded that are provided by yourself or by Casino Salzburg on request.

DOING GOOD PLAYING

Casino on Tour is a game of pleasure, but never for money. However, you can make the tokens available to your guests in return for a voluntary donation, whereby the proceeds of the donation go entirely to a charitable organization.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR INQUIRY!

WE WILL BE HAPPY TO INFORM YOU ABOUT POSSIBILITIES, COSTS AND ORGANIZATION.

Login

Event Location Casino Salzburg

Casino Salzburg Außenansicht bei Tag

ENTDECKE DAS SCHLOSS KLESSHEIM

Das prachtvolle Barockschloss Klessheim vor den Toren Salzburgs ist seit 1993 das architektonisch wohl einzigartigste Casino der Welt. Seit Beginn des Jahres 2016 präsentiert sich das Casino Salzburg nach umfangreichen Umbauten und gebäudetechnischen Adaptierungen in neuer Pracht. Die neu renovierten Spielbereiche und die komplett neu gestaltete Casino Lounge mit Wochenendcasino und Event-Bar im Erdgeschoß, sowie das erweiterte Restaurant laden zum Verweilen ein. Das Schloss Klessheim gestattet aufgrund seiner Großzügigkeit eine vielfältige und weitreichende Raumgestaltung und bietet dem Casino und seinen Gästen mit seinem Ambiente ein unnachahmliches Flair mit unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten.

VIRTUELLE EINBLICKE

Genieße virtuelle Einblicke und erlebe das Casino aus einer anderen Perspektive. Die virtuelle Tour zeigt den Schlosspark, die Spielsäle, alle Veranstaltungsbereiche, unser Restaurant und die Schlossterrasse mit Panoramablick.

Virtuelle Tour starten

VERANSTALTUNGSRÄUME

KAISER FRANZ JOSEF
VERANSTALTUNGSRAUM 2
Mit 140 qm ist die neue Casino Lounge ein Veranstaltungssaal mit modernster Technik, hauseigener Musikanlage und großer Videowall.

EVENTBAR
VERANSTALTUNGSRAUM 5
Nützt die neue Casino Eventbar für ein Get-together mit Sekt- oder Cocktailempfang vor oder nach eurem Event.

LUDWIG VIKTOR SALON
VERANSTALTUNGSRAUM 4
Bucht unseren Erzherzog Ludwig Viktor Salon auch in Kombination mit unserem Palmensalon.

FREIHERR VON FIRMIAN
CASINO RESTAURANT 1

FISCHER VON ERLACH
CASINO RESTAURANT 2

GRAF VON THUN
CASINO RESTAURANT 3

Casino Salzburg Raumplan

Raumplan Casino Salzburg

Mehr erfahren

Casino Salzburg

Schloss Klessheim
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Croupier-Hand mit Kugel beim Roulette

Casino on Tour

Das Casino Salzburg bietet nicht nur internationales Spielangebot im Schloss Klessheim, sondern auch Casino-Flair in eurem individuellen Ambiente mit Betreuung durch unsere charmanten Croupiers. 

DAS ERLEBNIS

Wir kommen mit Roulette, Black Jack & Co. zu deinem Event und sorgen für maßgeschneiderte Unterhaltung. Profitiere von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und freu dich auf ein außergewöhnliches Rahmenprogramm. Bei Casino on Tour wird zum Vergnügen, aber niemals um Geld gespielt. Das heißt, es werden Sachpreise ausgespielt, die von euch selbst oder auf Wunsch vom Casino Salzburg zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

SPIELEND GUTES TUN

Ihr könnt euren Gästen die Jetons jedoch gegen eine freiwillige Spende zur Verfügung stellen, wobei der Spendenerlös zur Gänze einer karitativen Organisation zugute kommt.