Shopping cart 0
Sekt-Sprudel Sektglas
Casino-Jeton-Stapel-2 Casino-Jeton-Stapel-3 Dame-mit-Glueckscard

Glücks Cardby Casinos Austria

Eligibilty requirements "Glücks Card" programme

with game and app features

as at May 2nd, 2018

The Glücks Card programme does not give rise to an obligation of membership but is designed to offer only benefits to visitors of Casinos Austria. The various benefits can be found on the website at www.glueckscard.at.

The following terms and conditions and the privacy statement of the Casinos Austria AG & Österreichische Lotterien GmbH group of companies are applicable to the acquisition, redemption of bonuses, participation, and general implementation of the Glücks Card programme. If participation in the programme takes place through the My Casinos Austria App, then the terms of use and privacy statement of the My Casinos Austria App also apply.

It is explicitly noted that current benefits and promotions arising from the Glücks Card programme, as well as the opportunity to redeem bonuses (visit bonuses, lucky points) maybe based upon other programme documentation, including but not limited to mailings or information by email, information on www.glueckscard.at, information in the My Casinos Austria App, as well as printed matter distributed in the establishments.

Participation in Casinos Austria's range of games is subject to applicable laws and the visiting and gaming rules.

1. Participation

1.1.    Eligibility

Eligibility is limited to people over 18 years of age who have sufficiently proven their identity when visiting establishments of Casinos Austria and are not excluded from visiting establishments of Casinos Austria. 

A legal entitlement to admittance to participate in the Glücks Card programme does not exist. Casinos Austria may refuse admittance to participate without statement of reasons. 

1.2.    Beginning of participation

1.2.1.    Participation upon request 

Participation begins at the request of the participant. The request to participate in the Glücks Card programme must be submitted to Casinos Austria duly completed and signed or electronically by clicking on a checkbox and confirming on an electronic terminal device. 

1.2.2.    Participation after My Casinos Austria App registration

Participation begins upon completion of the My Casinos Austria App registration process. In registering, the participant creates a user account and concludes a user agreement with Casinos Austria, which is based upon the terms of use and privacy statement of the My Casinos Austria App and these Glücks Card programme Eligibility Requirements. Linking the app with the Glücks Card programme enables unlimited use of the app in combination with the Glücks Card programme. 


The link requires verification of the registered user by presenting an official photo ID during a visit to an establishment of Casinos Austria before, during or after registration.

1.3.    Amendment of data

Participants are obliged to notify Casinos Austria of any change in their personal data without undue delay.

1.4.    Glücks Card

The personal Glücks Card will be given to the participant at an establishment of Casinos Austria. The Glücks Card shall remain the property of Casinos Austria and is placed at the disposal of the participant free of charge for the duration of eligibility. The participant is obliged to handle the Glücks Card with care and required to hand it over to Casinos Austria upon termination of participation in the Glücks Card programme. Similarly, if participation in the Glücks Card programme is in accordance with section 1.2.2., then the physical Glücks Card shall be issued to the participant upon request during a visit to an establishment of Casinos Austria. 

The Glücks Card is strictly personal and not transferable. Glücks Card holders are required to prove their identity upon request.

The Glücks Card is furnished with a unique PIN code, which may not be disclosed to any third party. Participants may refer to one of our staff members if they have forgotten or wish to change their PIN.

2. Glücks Card bonus programme

2.1.    Acquiring visit bonuses

Every visitor has the opportunity to acquire gaming capital worth EUR 30.00 at a discounted price per visit and day of gaming in an establishment of Casinos Austria. The acquisition of this welcome chip offer is a prerequisite for benefiting from the visit bonuses arising from participation in the bonus programme. The various benefits can be found on our website at www.glueckscard.at.

2.2.    Redeeming visit bonuses

Participants may redeem visit bonuses (benefits and discounts) acquired within the bonus programme at any establishment of Casinos Austria.

2.3.    Acquiring lucky points

Every participant has the opportunity to acquire lucky points per session played on a slot machine or Easy Roulette Terminal (Glücks Card in - Glücks Card out) based on the amount transacted. The lucky points are multiplied by a 'luck factor' determined by random generator and thus calculated. 

In addition, Casinos Austria may create additional opportunities for the acquisition of lucky points. 

The maximum number of lucky points available per day/participant can be found on the website at www.glueckscard.at

2.4.    Redeeming lucky points

Acquired lucky points can be exchanged for services and merchandise of Casinos Austria from the following day of gaming. Casinos Austria is entitled to engage third parties to provide the services, as well as to enable the redemption of lucky points at third parties, including but not limited to its cooperation partners. The period of validity, required number of lucky points to be redeemed, and nature of the services can be found on the website at www.glueckscard.at. No cash alternative is available. 

3. Termination of participation in the programme

3.    Termination of participation in the programme

In the event of termination of participation in the programme (by either the participant or Casinos Austria, exclusion from participation in the programme), any lucky points or visit bonuses shall expire. This means that the participant shall no longer be entitled to benefits associated with the Glücks Card programme. 

Any game credits on the Glücks Card will be transferred to a non-personalised game card in an establishment.

The participant is required to return the Glücks Card to an establishment of Casinos Austria after termination of participation in the programme.

If the participant has enabled the Glücks Card feature in accordance with section 1.2.2. in the app, then this feature shall be disabled automatically upon exclusion from programme participation.

3.1.    Termination by the participant

The participant may terminate participation in the Glücks Card programme at any time without giving a reason by sending an email to mail@casinos.at or app@casinos.at, via the contact form on the Casinos Austria website, in person when visiting an establishment, by calling +43 1 534 40 50 or in a letter to Casinos Austria AG – CRM, Rennweg 44, A-1038 Vienna. 

3.2.    Exclusion from participation in the programme

Casinos Austria is entitled to exclude a participant from the programme at any time without observing a period of notice for valid reasons. Valid reasons include but are not limited to:

3.2.1.    if the participant is excluded from visiting the establishments of Casinos Austria;

3.2.2.    if limitations are imposed on the participant's visits to establishments of Casinos Austria;

3.2.3.    if the participant uses the Glücks Card improperly according to section 6.2. of the Eligibility Requirements;

3.2.4.    if a withdrawal is made according to section 5.1.;

3.2.5.    if the participant objects to an amendment to the terms and conditions of the programme in accordance with section 6.3. of the Eligibility Requirements, and

3.2.6.    if the participant violates any other material provision of the Eligibility Requirements.

3.3.    Termination of the Glücks Card programme

Casinos Austria reserves the right to terminate the Glücks Card programme. In this case, the planned termination will be announced on the website at www.glueckscard.at and/or in the app at least two months beforehand. Lucky points and visit bonuses cannot be collected after termination of the Glücks Card programme. Lucky points and visit bonuses already collected must be redeemed within one month of termination of the Glücks Card programme or otherwise forfeited.

Casinos Austria also reserves the right to discontinue the Glücks Card programme in full or in part at any time without prior notice if its implementation proves inadmissible due to legal regulations or the binding decisions of a court or administrative body. In this case, the participant has no claim against Casinos Austria for discontinuation of all or parts of the Glücks Card programme, including if it is no longer possible to redeem lucky points or visit bonuses.

3.4.    Expiry of visit bonuses and lucky points

Visit bonuses and lucky points are valid for at least 24 months (two years) from their acquisition. Any visit bonuses and lucky points that are older than two years automatically expire with no entitlement to replacement once a year (cut-off date: 30/12). 

If the Glücks Card programme is terminated in accordance with section 3.3., then any associated discounts and benefits arising from the programme shall expire within one month of termination.

4. Liability and disclaimer

4.1.    Participant's liability in the event of improper use of the Glücks Card

If the participant or a third party inflicts damage on Casinos Austria due to improper use of the Glücks Card, then the participant shall be liable and will hold harmless and indemnify Casinos Austria.

Casinos Austria reserves the right to abstain from paying out prizes or granting other benefits that the participant or a third party has acquired through the improper use – regardless of the degree of culpability – of the Glücks Card until conclusive determination of the facts.

4.2.    Disclaimer

Casinos Austria shall only be liable in the event of intent or gross negligence if the participant is unable to acquire or redeem lucky points or visit bonuses or otherwise enjoy all the benefits arising from the Glücks Card programme due to a malfunction or indication error in the technical operation of Casinos Austria. 

Furthermore, Casinos Austria and its contractual partners shall not be liable for any damages suffered by participants in connection with their participation in the Glücks Card programme, unless Casinos Austria or one of its contractual partners has acted with intent or gross negligence with regard to the occurrence of damage.

5. Data privacy and telecommunications

5.1.    Data privacy

Within the framework and for the purpose of implementing the Glücks Card programme, as well as to provide customer support for the Glücks Card programme, Casinos Austria AG, Rennweg 44, A-1038 Vienna collects the following personal data with the aid of computer technology: gender, name, date of birth, nationality, as well as (if available and/or provided) email address(es), address(es), telephone number(s), interests (dining, events, range of games), company, title, orders and purchasing behaviour in the online shop, the use of promotions/items consumed during visits to establishments, participation in prize games and draws, as well as data concerning visits to and gaming at establishments in accordance with section 2.

In submitting the participation request according to section 1.2.1., the participant indicates her/his agreement with the privacy statement of the Casinos Austria AG & Österreichische Lotterien GmbH group of companies; in the case of section 1.2.2., also with that of My Casinos Austria App. 

Casinos Austria collects and processes personal data with the aid of computer technology on the basis of Article 8(1)(4) in conjunction with Article 8(3)(4) of Austria's Law on data protection (Datenschutzgesetz - DSG) or when the GDPR comes into effect (from 25 May 2018) pursuant to Article 6(b)) in conjunction with Article 6(a)) or Article 6(f)) for the purpose of implementing the programme, in particular for the purpose of customer support and on the basis of the legitimate interest Casinos Austria has in sending direct advertising to customers. 

The above data are also processed on the basis of Article 107 of Austria's Law on telecommunications (Telekommunikationsgesetz - TKG) for the delivery of advertising material in accordance with section 5.2. of these Eligibility Requirements. Casinos Austria shall disclose the aforementioned data to third parties only insofar as doing so is necessary for implementation of the programme by Casinos Austria. In particular, data provided by Casinos Austria with regard to the services and benefits of cooperation partners offered to the participant within the framework of participating in the programme shall not be transmitted or disclosed to such cooperation partners without the participant's explicit consent. These data shall remain stored for this purpose only until the participant withdraws her/his consent.

Casinos Austria uses analysis software (profiling) for the purpose of calculating bonuses (visit bonuses and lucky points) and for the purpose of delivering mailings and information, which can be adapted individually according to the needs and requirements of the participant. More information on this is available in the privacy statement of the Casinos Austria AG & Österreichische Lotterien GmbH group of companies.

5.2.    TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Casinos Austria sends direct mail to the participant in accordance with the provisions of the TKG.

On the basis of her/his personal data, i.e. (if available and/or provided) email address(es), name, date of birth, nationality, address(es), telephone number(s), interests (dining, events, range of games), company, shopping behaviour in the online shop, use of promotions/items consumed, participation in prize games and draws, as well as data concerning visits to and gaming at establishments, the participant receives personalised mailings and information by email, text message, post and telephone from Casinos Austria. The mailings and information contain both general news and news that has been personalised according to the participant's interests about promotions and offers (e.g. entry price reductions, vouchers, dining services, events, highlights from the world of lotteries), the gaming and betting programme (e.g. poker tournaments, casino tournaments), services (e.g. information about player protection, customer surveys and Glücks Card programme benefits), 


promotions in the Casinos Austria online shop (e.g. for purchasing vouchers, special offers and discounts), current prize games and draws organised by the Casinos Austria AG & Österreichische Lotterien GmbH group of companies (Casinos Austria AG, Österreichische Lotterien Gesellschaft m.b.H., win2day Entwicklungs -und Betriebsgesellschaft m.b.H., Glücks- und Unterhaltungsspiel Betriebsges.m.b.H., Österreichische Sportwetten Gesellschaft m.b.H., Casinos Austria International Holding GmbH, Cuisino Ges.m.b.H. and Congress Casino Baden Betriebsgesellschaft m.b.H.), as well as cooperation partner benefits insofar as they are offered within the framework of the Glücks Card programme.

RIGHT OF OBJECTION

The participant may object to the delivery of mailings and information in accordance with section 5.2. at any time free of charge upon collection of contact details via a link in the email, by email to mail@casinos.at or service@casinos.at, by calling +43 1 534 40 50, by letter to Casinos Austria AG – CRM, Rennweg 44, A-1038 Vienna or in person at any establishment of Casinos, thus rendering the processing of personal data inadmissible from the time at which the withdrawal is received. The legitimacy of processing the personal data up until withdrawal shall not be affected by the withdrawal. 

It is explicitly noted that the participant's participation in the programme shall not end because of an objection to the receipt of mailings and information in accordance with section 5.2. In the case of participation in accordance with section 1.2.1., the participant will be informed of the current balance of the visit bonuses and lucky points at an establishment of Casinos Austria upon request. In the case of participation in accordance with section 1.2.2., the visit bonus balance will be communicated via the My Casinos Austria App. 

6. Miscellaneous

6.1.    Loss or theft

In the event of the loss or theft of the Glücks Card, the participant is required to notify Casinos Austria without undue delay. Casinos Austria shall disable the Glücks Card as soon as possible in such cases.

A new Glücks Card shall be issued and the credit balance and lucky points made available on the new card if the participant so requests.

As a general rule, participation in the Glücks Card programme and, wherever appropriate, the option of using the features of the My Casinos Austria App shall remain valid if the reissue of a new Glücks Card is not required.

The cut-off-date for the value of the credit balance, lucky points, and visit bonuses is the date on which the participant notifies Casinos Austria of the loss or theft.

6.2.    Abuse and improper use

Only the participant in whose name the Glücks Card is issued is entitled to participate in gaming and the Glücks Card programme. The sale, exchange, transfer or other improper use of the Glücks Card, including disclosure of the PIN code, is prohibited. 

In such cases, Casinos Austria shall be entitled to exclude the participant from the programme with immediate effect in accordance with section 3.2. of the Eligibility Requirements.

6.3.    Changes in the programme or Eligibility Requirements

Casinos Austria reserves the right to change or supplement the Eligibility Requirements or other processes described in the programme's documentation and communication media at any time. Material amendments or additions to the Eligibility Requirements shall be brought to the attention of participants by sending them to the last email address provided to us or the postal address if no email address has been provided. If the app is used for participation in the Glücks Card programme in accordance with section 1.2.2., then the user shall only be informed of any amendments made via the My Casinos Austria App. Amendments or additions shall be regarded as approved for the purposes of Article 6(1)(2) of Austria's Law on consumer protection (Konsumentenschutzgesetz - KSchG) if the participant does not object in writing within four weeks (28 days) of receipt. 

If a participant objects to an amendment or addition to the Eligibility Requirements, then the participant shall be excluded from participating in the programme in accordance with section 3.2.

6.4.    Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

Austrian law shall apply and the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is excluded. The competent court in Vienna shall have jurisdiction over any dispute arising from or in connection with the legal relationship.

6.5.    Severability

The enforceability of the remaining provisions shall not be affected if part or all of any provision in the Eligibility Requirements is unenforceable. An invalid provision shall be replaced by the relevant statutory provision. The same applies to any regulatory gaps.

Warenkorb 0

Teilnahmebedingungen

Glücks Card Programm

mit Spiel- und App-Funktion

Stand 2. Mai 2018

Das „Glücks Card“ Programm gewährt den BesucherInnen von Casinos Austria ausschließlich Vorteile und begründet keine Verpflichtung zur Mitgliedschaft. Die jeweiligen Vorteile können der Homepage www.glueckscard.at entnommen werden.

Für die Teilnahme, den Erwerb und das Einlösen von Bonifikationen sowie die allgemeine Durchführung des „Glücks Card“ Programms gelten die nachstehenden Bedingungen und die Datenschutzerklärung der Casinos Austria AG & Österreichischen Lotterien GmbH Unternehmensgruppe. Sofern eine Programmteilnahme im Rahmen der My Casinos Austria App erfolgt, gelten auch die Nutzungsbedingungen und die Datenschutzerklärung der My Casinos Austria App.

Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass sich aktuelle Vorteile und Aktionen aus dem „Glücks Card“ Programm sowie die Einlösungsmöglichkeiten der Bonifizierungen (Besuchsboni, Glückspunkte) aus weiteren Programmunterlagen, insbesondere aus Zusendungen und Informationen per E-Mail, auf Grund von Informationen auf www.glueckscard.at, aus Informationen in der My Casinos Austria App sowie aus in den Spielbanken aufliegendem Informationsmaterial, ergeben können.

Eine Teilnahme am Spielangebot von Casinos Austria erfolgt im Rahmen der geltenden Gesetze sowie der Besuchs- und Spielordnung.

1. Teilnahme

1.1. Teilnahmeberechtigung

Teilnahmeberechtigt sind ausschließlich Personen, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet und ihre Identität beim Besuch von Spielbanken von Casinos Austria ausreichend nachgewiesen haben und nicht vom Besuch von Spielbanken von Casinos Austria ausgeschlossen sind.

Ein Rechtsanspruch auf Zulassung zur Teilnahme am „Glücks Card“ Programm besteht nicht. Casinos Austria kann ohne Angabe von Gründen die Zulassung zur Teilnahme verweigern.

1.2. Teilnahmebeginn

1.2.1. Teilnahme auf Antrag

Die Teilnahme beginnt auf Antrag des/der TeilnehmerIn. Der Antrag auf Teilnahme am „Glücks Card“ Programm muss vollständig ausgefüllt und unterfertigt oder elektronisch durch Anklicken einer Checkbox und Bestätigung auf einem elektronischen Endgerät an Casinos Austria übergeben oder übermittelt werden.

1.2.2. Teilnahme nach Registrierung im Rahmen der My Casinos Austria App

Die Teilnahme beginnt nach Abschluss des Registrierungsprozesses im Rahmen der My Casinos Austria App. Mit der Registrierung erstellt der/die TeilnehmerIn ein Benutzerkonto und schließt einen Nutzungsvertrag mit Casinos Austria ab, dem die Nutzungsbedingungen und die Datenschutzerklärung der My Casinos Austria App sowie diese Teilnahmebedingungen zum „Glücks Card“ Programm zu Grunde liegen. Durch Verknüpfung der App mit dem „Glücks Card“ Programm ist die uneingeschränkte Nutzung der App in Kombination mit dem „Glücks Card“ Programm möglich. Die Verknüpfung erfordert die Verifizierung des/der registrierten NutzerIn durch Vorlage eines amtlichen Lichtbildausweises im Rahmen eines vor, bei oder nach Registrierung erfolgten Spielbankbesuches der Casinos Austria.

1.3. Änderungen von Daten

Der/Die TeilnehmerIn ist verpflichtet, etwaige Änderungen der persönlichen Daten unverzüglich Casinos Austria bekannt zu geben.

1.4.    „Glücks Card“

Die persönliche „Glücks Card“ wird dem/der TeilnehmerIn in einer Spielbank von Casinos Austria übergeben. Die „Glücks Card“ bleibt im Eigentum von Casinos Austria und wird dem/der TeilnehmerIn für die Dauer der Teilnahmeberechtigung unentgeltlich zur Verfügung gestellt. Der/Die TeilnehmerIn ist zu einem sorgsamen Umgang mit der „Glücks Card“ verpflichtet und muss diese bei Beendigung der Teilnahme am „Glücks Card“ Programm an Casinos Austria aushändigen. Erfolgt die Teilnahme am „Glücks Card“ Programm gemäß 1.2.2. wird dem/der TeilnehmerIn beim Besuch einer Spielbank von Casinos Austria auf seinen/ihren Wunsch die physische „Glücks Card“ ebenfalls in der Spielbank ausgestellt. 

Die „Glücks Card“ ist höchstpersönlich und nicht übertragbar. Auf Aufforderung hat der/die „Glücks Card“ InhaberIn seine/ihre Identität nachzuweisen.

Die „Glücks Card“ ist mit einem individuellen PIN-Code versehen, welcher nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden darf. Sollte der/die TeilnehmerIn seinen/ihren PIN vergessen haben oder ändern wollen, kann er/sie sich an eine/n unserer MitarbeiterInnen wenden.

2. Bonusprogramm der "Glücks Card"

2.1.    Erwerb von Besuchsboni

Pro Besuch und Spieltag in einer Spielbank von Casinos Austria hat jede/r BesucherIn die Möglichkeit, Spielkapital im Wert von EUR 30,00 um einen begünstigten Preis zu erwerben. Der Erwerb dieses Begrüßungsjetonangebotes ist Voraussetzung, um in den Genuss der Besuchsboni aufgrund der Teilnahme am Bonusprogramm zu kommen. Die jeweiligen Vorteile sind unserer Homepage unter www.glueckscard.at zu entnehmen.

2.2.    Einlösen von Besuchsboni

Die im Rahmen des Bonusprogramms erworbenen Besuchsboni (Vorteile und Ermäßigungen) können von den TeilnehmerInnen in allen Spielbanken von Casinos Austria eingelöst werden.

2.3.    Erwerb von Glückspunkten

Basierend auf dem Umsatz beim Spiel auf einem Glücksspielautomaten und Easy-Roulette Terminal hat jede/r TeilnehmerIn die Möglichkeit, pro Session („Glücks Card“ in – „Glücks Card“ out) Glückspunkte zu erwerben. Diese Glückspunkte werden mit einem Glücksfaktor, der sich per Zufallsgenerator ergibt, multipliziert, wodurch sich die Glückspunkte errechnen. 

Darüber hinaus kann Casinos Austria zusätzliche Möglichkeiten zum Erwerb von Glückspunkten schaffen. 

Die maximal pro Spieltag und TeilnehmerIn zu erzielenden Glückspunkte können der Homepage www.glueckscard.at entnommen werden. 

2.4.    Einlösen von Glückspunkten

Erworbene Glückspunkte können ab dem nächsten Spieltag gegen Leistungen/Artikel von Casinos Austria eingetauscht werden. Casinos Austria kann sich zur Erbringung der Leistungen auch Dritter bedienen sowie die Einlösung von Glückspunkten bei Dritten, insbesondere bei Kooperationspartnern, ermöglichen. Der Einlösezeitraum, die notwendige Anzahl der einzulösenden Glückspunkte sowie die Art der Leistungen können der Homepage www.glueckscard.at entnommen werden. Eine Barablöse erfolgt nicht. 

3. Beendigung der Programmteilnahme

Im Falle der Beendigung der Programmteilnahme (Kündigung durch TeilnehmerIn oder Casinos Austria, Ausschluss von der Programmteilnahme) verfallen sämtliche Glückspunkte und Besuchsboni, sodass der/die TeilnehmerIn keinen Anspruch mehr auf die mit dem „Glücks Card“ Programm verbundenen Vorteile hat. 

Allenfalls vorhandenes Spielguthaben auf der „Glücks Card“ wird in einer Spielbank auf eine nicht personenbezogene Spiel Card übertragen.

Der/die TeilnehmerIn hat die „Glücks Card“ nach Beendigung der Programmteilnahme, an eine Spielbank von Casinos Austria zu retournieren.

Hat der/die TeilnehmerIn die „Glücks Card“ Funktionalität gemäß 1.2.2. in der App aktiviert, wird diese Funktionalität mit dem Ausschluss von der Programmteilnahme automatisch deaktiviert.

3.1.    Kündigung durch TeilnehmerIn

Der/Die TeilnehmerIn kann jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen die Teilnahme am „Glücks Card“ Programm mittels E-Mail an mail@casinos.at oder app@casinos.at bzw. über das Kontaktformular auf der Website der Casinos Austria, persönlich beim Besuch einer Spielbank, mittels Anruf unter +43 1 534 40 50 oder Brief an Casinos Austria AG – CRM, Rennweg 44, 1038 Wien beenden. 

3.2.    Ausschluss von der Programmteilnahme

Casinos Austria ist berechtigt, eine/n TeilnehmerIn jederzeit ohne Einhaltung von Frist und Termin von der Programmteilnahme aus wichtigen Gründen auszuschließen. Als wichtige Gründe gelten insbesondere:

3.2.1.    wenn der/die TeilnehmerIn vom Besuch der Spielbanken von Casinos Austria ausgeschlossen wird;

3.2.2.    wenn der/die TeilnehmerIn vom Besuch der Spielbanken von Casinos Austria beschränkt wird;

3.2.3.    wenn der/die TeilnehmerIn die „Glücks Card“ missbräuchlich gemäß Punkt 6.2. der Teilnahmebedingungen verwendet;

3.2.4.    wenn ein Widerruf gemäß Punkt 5.1. stattfindet;

3.2.5.    wenn der/die TeilnehmerIn einer Änderung der Bedingungen des Programms gemäß Punkt 6.3. der Teilnahmebedingungen widerspricht;

3.2.6.    wenn der/die TeilnehmerIn eine sonstige wichtige Bestimmung der Teilnahmebedingungen verletzt.

3.3.    Beendigung des „Glücks Card“ Programms

Casinos Austria behält sich vor, das „Glücks Card“ Programm zu beenden. In diesem Fall wird die beabsichtigte Beendigung auf der Homepage unter www.glueckscard.at bzw. in der App mit einer Vorlaufzeit von mindestens 2 Monaten bekannt gegeben. Nach Beendigung des „Glücks Card“ Programms können keine weiteren Glückspunkte und Besuchsboni mehr gesammelt werden. Bereits gesammelte Glückspunkte und Besuchsboni müssen innerhalb von einem Monat nach Beendigung des „Glücks Card“ Programms eingelöst werden, anderenfalls sie ersatzlos verfallen.

Casinos Austria behält sich weiters das Recht vor, das „Glücks Card“ Programm jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung zur Gänze oder hinsichtlich eines bestimmten Teils einzustellen, wenn sich die Durchführung aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorschriften oder bindender Entscheidungen eines Gerichts oder einer Verwaltungsbehörde als unzulässig erweist. Dem/der TeilnehmerIn stehen in diesem Fall keine Ansprüche gegen Casinos Austria wegen Einstellung des „Glücks Card“ Programms oder Teilen davon zu, auch wenn keine Glückspunkte und Besuchsboni mehr eingelöst werden können.

3.4.    Verfall von Besuchsboni und Glückspunkten

Besuchsboni und Glückspunkte sind zumindest 24 Monate (2 Jahre) ab ihrem Erwerb gültig. Einmal pro Jahr (Stichtag 30.12.) verfallen sämtliche Besuchsboni und Glückspunkte, die älter als 2 Jahre sind, ohne Anspruch auf Ersatz automatisch. 

Erfolgt eine Beendigung des „Glücks Card“ Programms gemäß 3.3., verfallen sämtliche damit verbundenen Ermäßigungen und Vorteile aus dem Programm innerhalb von einem Monat nach Beendigung.
 

4. Haftung, Haftungsausschluss

4.1.    Haftung des/der TeilnehmerIn bei missbräuchlicher Verwendung der „Glücks Card“

Sollte Casinos Austria durch die missbräuchliche Verwendung der „Glücks Card“ ein Schaden durch den/die TeilnehmerIn oder einen/r Dritten entstehen, haftet der/die TeilnehmerIn und wird diese/r Casinos Austria schad- und klaglos halten.

Casinos Austria behält sich vor, Gewinne oder sonstige Vorteile, die ein/e TeilnehmerIn oder ein/e Dritte/r aufgrund einer missbräuchlichen Verwendung der „Glücks Card“  – unabhängig vom Verschuldensgrad - erzielt hat, bis zur abschließenden Klärung des Sachverhalts nicht auszubezahlen bzw. nicht zu gewähren.

4.2.    Haftungsausschluss

Sollte der/die TeilnehmerIn aufgrund einer Funktionsstörung oder einer Fehlanzeige im technischen Betrieb von Casinos Austria keine Glückspunkte oder Besuchsboni erwerben oder einlösen können oder sonst nicht sämtliche Vorteile aus dem „Glücks Card“ Programm genießen können, haftet Casinos Austria ausschließlich im Fall von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit. 

Darüber hinaus ist die Haftung von Casinos Austria und ihrer Vertragspartner für sämtliche Schäden, die TeilnehmerInnen im Zusammenhang mit ihrer Teilnahme am „Glücks Card“ Programm erleiden ausgeschlossen, sofern Casinos Austria oder einen ihrer Vertragspartner nicht Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit hinsichtlich eines Schadenseintrittes trifft. 
 

5. Datenschutz/Telekommunikation

5.1.    Datenschutz

Die Casinos Austria AG, Rennweg 44, A-1038 Wien erhebt im Rahmen und zum Zweck der Durchführung des „Glücks Card“ Programms sowie zur Kundenbetreuung des „Glücks Card“ Programms automationsunterstützt folgende personenbezogenen Daten, nämlich Geschlecht, Name, Geburtsdatum, Staatsbürgerschaft, sofern vorhanden und/oder angegeben E-Mail-Adresse(n), Anschrift(en), Telefonnummer(n), Interessen (Kulinarik, Veranstaltungen, Spielangebot), Firma, Titel, Bestellungen und Einkaufsverhalten im Online Shop, Inanspruchnahme von Aktionen/Konsumationen bei den Besuchen der Spielbanken, die Teilnahme an Verlosungen und Gewinnspielen sowie Besuchs- und Spieldaten in den Spielbanken gemäß Punkt 2.

Mit Abgabe des Teilnahmeantrages gemäß Punkt 1.2.1 stimmt der/die TeilnehmerIn der Datenschutzerklärung der Casinos Austria AG & Österreichische Lotterien GmbH Unternehmensgruppe, im Fall des 1.2.2. auch der Datenschutzerklärung der My Casinos Austria App zu. 

Casinos Austria verarbeitet und ermittelt die personenbezogenen Daten automationsunterstützt auf Basis von § 8 Abs 1 Z 4 iVm Abs 3 Z 4 DSG bzw. ab Geltung der DSGVO (ab 25.05.2018) gemäß Art 6 lit b) iVm lit a) oder lit f) für Zwecke, die der Durchführung des Programms dienen, insbesondere zum Zweck der Kundenbetreuung sowie auf Grund des berechtigten Interesses von Casinos Austria Direktwerbung an Kunden zu übermitteln. 

Ebenso werden die genannten Daten auf Basis von § 107 Telekommunikationsgesetz (TKG) zur Zusendung von Werbematerial gemäß Punkt 5.2. dieser Teilnahmebedingungen verarbeitet. Die Weitergabe der genannten Daten an Dritte durch Casinos Austria erfolgt nur soweit dies für die Erfüllung des Programms von Seiten Casinos Austria erforderlich ist. Insbesondere werden die Daten, die im Hinblick auf Serviceleistungen und Vorteile von Kooperationspartnern, die dem/der TeilnehmerIn im Rahmen der Programmteilnahme von Casinos Austria angeboten werden, ohne seine/ihre gesonderte Zustimmung nicht an solche Kooperationspartner übermittelt oder weitergegeben. Diese personenbezogenen Daten bleiben zu diesem Zweck nur so lange gespeichert, als der/die TeilnehmerIn seine/ihre Einwilligung nicht widerrufen hat.

Zum Zweck der Berechnung der Bonifikationen (Besuchsboni und Glückspunkte) sowie zum Zweck des Erhalts von Zusendungen und Informationen, die individuell auf die Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche des/der TeilnehmerIn angepasst werden können, verwendet Casinos Austria eine Analysesoftware (Profiling). Mehr Informationen dazu enthält die Datenschutzerklärung der Casinos Austria AG & Österreichische Lotterien GmbH Unternehmensgruppe.

5.2.    TELEKOMMUNIKATION

Casinos Austria übermittelt dem/der TeilnehmerIn Direktwerbung gemäß den Bestimmungen des Telekommunikationsgesetzes (TKG).

Der/die TeilnehmerIn erhält auf Basis seiner/ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, nämlich – sofern vorhanden und/oder angegeben - E-Mail-Adresse(n), Name, Geburtsdatum, Staatsbürgerschaft, Anschrift(en), Telefonnummer(n), Interessen (Kulinarik, Veranstaltungen, Spielangebot), Firma, Einkaufsverhalten im Online Shop, Inanspruchnahme von Aktionen/Konsumationen, Teilnahme an Verlosungen und Gewinnspielen sowie Besuchs- und Spieldaten in den Spielbanken personalisierte Zusendungen und Informationen per E-Mail, SMS, Post und Telefon von Casinos Austria. Die
Zusendungen und Informationen enthalten allgemeine und individuell auf seine/ihre Interessen abgestimmte und personalisierte Neuigkeiten über Aktionen und Angebote (z.B. Entreepreisermäßigungen, Gutscheine, Gastronomieleistungen, Veranstaltungen, Highlights aus der Lotterien Welt), das Spiel- und Wettangebot (z.B. Pokerturniere, Casinoturniere), über Serviceleistungen (z.B. Informationen über Spielerschutz, Kundenbefragungen und Vorteile im Rahmen des „Glücks Card“ Programms), Shop Aktionen des Casinos Austria Online Shops (z.B. zum Erwerb von Gutscheinen, Sonderangeboten und Rabattaktionen), Verlosungen und aktuelle
Gewinnspiele von der Casinos Austria AG & Österreichischen Lotterien GmbH
Unternehmensgruppe (Casinos Austria AG, Österreichische Lotterien Gesellschaft m.b.H., win2day Entwicklungs -und Betriebsgesellschaft m.b.H., Glücks- und Unterhaltungsspiel Betriebsges.m.b.H., Österreichische Sportwetten Gesellschaft m.b.H., Casinos Austria International Holding GmbH,
Cuisino Ges.m.b.H. und Congress Casino Baden Betriebsgesellschaft m.b.H.) sowie Vorteile von Kooperationspartnern, soweit diese im Rahmen des „Glücks Card“ Programms angeboten werden.

WIDERSPRUCHSRECHT

Dem Erhalt von Zusendungen und Informationen gemäß Punkt 5.2. kann der/die TeilnehmerIn jederzeit kostenlos bei Erhebung der Kontaktdaten, über einen Link im E-Mail, mittels E-Mail an mail@casinos.at oder service@casinos.at, Anruf bei +43 1 534 40 50, Brief an Casinos Austria AG – Abteilung CRM, Rennweg 44, A-1038 Wien oder persönlich in jeder Spielbank von Casinos Austria widersprechen, so dass die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten ab dem Zeitpunkt des Zugangs dieses Widerrufs nicht mehr zulässig ist. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten bis zum Widerruf bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt. 

Es wird ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen, dass ein Widerspruch zum Erhalt von Zusendungen und Informationen gemäß 5.2. die Programmteilnahme des/der TeilnehmerIn nicht beendet. Der aktuelle Stand der Besuchsboni und Glückspunkte wird dem/der TeilnehmerIn im Fall der Teilnahme nach 1.2.1 auf Nachfrage in einer Spielbank der Casinos Austria mitgeteilt. Im Fall der Teilnahme nach 1.2.2 wird der Bonifikationsstand über die My Casinos Austria App mitgeteilt. 

6. Sonstiges

6.1.    Verlust, Diebstahl

Bei Verlust oder Diebstahl der „Glücks Card“ hat der/die TeilnehmerIn Casinos Austria unverzüglich zu informieren. Casinos Austria wird in diesem Fall die „Glücks Card“ umgehend sperren.

Auf Wunsch der Teilnehmerin/des Teilnehmers erfolgt eine Neuausstellung einer „Glücks Card“ und Bereitstellung des Guthabens sowie der Glückspunkte auf der neuen „Glücks Card“.

Wird keine Neuausstellung der „Glücks Card“ gewünscht, bleibt die Teilnahme am „Glücks Card“ Programm und gegebenenfalls die Möglichkeit der Nutzung der Funktionalitäten der My Casinos Austria App grundsätzlich aufrecht.

Stichtag des Wertes des Guthabens, Glückspunkte und Besuchsboni ist jener Zeitpunkt, an dem der/die TeilnehmerIn Casinos Austria vom Verlust oder Diebstahl informiert.

6.2.    Missbrauch bzw. missbräuchliche Verwendung

Es ist ausschließlich der/die TeilnehmerIn, auf dessen/deren Namen die „Glücks Card“ ausgestellt ist, zur Teilnahme am Spiel und am „Glücks Card“ Programm berechtigt. Der Verkauf, der Tausch, die sonstige Weitergabe oder sonstige missbräuchliche Verwendung der „Glücks Card“, inklusive der Weitergabe des PIN-Codes ist untersagt. In diesem Fall ist Casinos Austria zum unverzüglichen Ausschluss des/der TeilnehmerIn am Programm gemäß Punkt 3.2. der Teilnahmebedingungen berechtigt.

6.3.    Änderungen des Programms oder der Teilnahmebedingungen

Casinos Austria behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der Teilnahmedingungen oder sonstiger in den Programmunterlagen und Kommunikationsmedien beschriebener Abläufe vorzunehmen. Wesentliche Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der Teilnahmebedingungen werden den TeilnehmerInnen zur Kenntnis gebracht, indem sie an die letzte uns bekanntgegebene E-Mail-Adresse oder, sofern keine E-Mail Adresse bekanntgegeben wurde, Postadresse, übermittelt werden. Erfolgt die Teilnahme am „Glücks Card“ Programm auch mit der App gemäß 1.2.2., wird der/die NutzerIn ausschließlich über die My Casinos Austria App zu den erfolgten Änderungen informiert. Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der Teilnahmebedingungen gelten im Sinne des § 6 Abs 1 Z 2 KSchG als genehmigt, sofern der/die TeilnehmerInnen nicht binnen 4 Wochen (28 Tagen) ab Zustellung schriftlich widerspricht. 

Widerspricht ein/e TeilnehmerIn einer Änderung oder Ergänzung der Teilnahmebedingungen, wird der/die TeilnehmerIn gemäß Punkt 3.2. von der Programmteilnahme ausgeschlossen.

6.4.    Rechtsordnung und Gerichtsstand

Es gilt österreichisches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Für Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesem Rechtsverhältnis ist das sachlich zuständige Gericht in Wien zuständig.

6.5.    Salvatorische Klausel

Sofern einzelne Klauseln dieser Teilnahmebedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein sollten, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Regelungen davon unberührt. An die Stelle einer unwirksamen Bestimmung tritt eine dafür vorgesehene gesetzliche Bestimmung. Gleiches gilt für etwaige Regelungslücken.