Warenkorb 0
Casino-Jeton-Stapel-3 Casino-Jetons Casino-Roulette-Kessel Party-Gruppe-Casino

Eventlocationby Casino Velden

Casino Velden Eventteam

Hannes Markowitz

Hannes Markowitz
Marketing & Sales Manager
Tel. +43 4274 2064 20110
Email: hannes.markowitz@casinos.at

Karin Obkircher 
Promotion Assistant
Tel. +43 (0)4274 2064 20112
Email: karin.obkircher@casinos.at


Mag. (FH) Daniela Truppe
Promotion Assistant
Tel: +43 (0)4274 2064 20115
Email: daniela.truppe@casinos.at

 

 

Pauline Steiner
Direktions-Assistant
Promotion & Casino on Tour
Tel. +43 (0)4274 2064 20102
Email: pauline.steiner@casinos.at

Mag. Isabella Kirchauer
Promotion Assistant
Tel. +43 (0)4274 2064 210
Email: isabella.kirchauer-paulitsch@casinos.at
 

Peter Henning
Techniker
Tel. +43 (0)4274 2064 20216
Email: peter.henning@casinos.at

Alexander Lomsek-Marold
Techniker
Tel: +43 (0)4274 2064 20219
Email: alexander.lomsek-marold@casinos.at

Joachim Mayer
Techniker
Tel: +43 (0)4274 2064 20218
Email: joachim.mayer@casinos.at